The Team

Sam | CEO & Co-Founder
Max | CTO & Co-Founder

Accolades and Awards:

Winners of the UNH Paul J. Holloway Innovation to Market Competition

Left to Right: Deborah Merrill-Sands, Max Miller, Sam Warach, Paul J. Holloway, Andrew Earle

First Place in High Technology UNH Nelson Poster Competition

(Under Droppit Name) Poster Competition

UNH ECenter Summer Seed Grant Recipient

(Under Droppit Name) Summer Seed Grant